Santa's Grotto

Visit Santa’s Grotto at Eastgate Shopping Centre for FREE! Book your place online here.

Saturday 15 December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 16 December
9am - 4pm
Monday 17 December
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 18 December
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 19 December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 20 December
9am - 6pm
Friday 21 December
9am - 6pm
Saturday 22 December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 23 December
9am - 4pm
Monday 24 December
9am - 3pm