Santa's Grotto

Come and visit Santa’s Grotto at Eastgate, Basildon from Saturday 18 November.

Come and visit Santa’s Grotto at Eastgate, Basildon for free and receive a gift. You can also book online here.

Visit Nandos afterwards and receive a free Nandinos kids’ meal* per paying adult in the restaurant spending a minimum of £8.

Weekend Only:

  • Saturday 18 November: 12pm - 6pm
  • Sunday 19 November: 10am - 4pm

Open Every Day w/c 20 Nov:

  • Monday 20 - Friday 24 November: 10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 25 November: 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 26 November: 10am - 4pm

Open Every Day w/c 27 Nov:

  • Monday 27 - Wednesday 29 November: 10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 30 November: 10.30am - 6pm
  • Friday 1 December: 10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 2 December: 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 3 December: 10am - 4pm

Open Every Day w/c 4 Dec:

  • Monday 4 - Wednesday 6 December: 10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 7 December: 10am - 6pm
  • Friday 8 December: 10.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 9 December: 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 10 December: 10am - 4pm

Open Every Day w/c 11 Dec:

  • Monday 11 - Friday 15 December: 10am - 7pm
  • Saturday 16 December: 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 17 December: 9am - 4pm

Open Every Day w/c 18 Dec:

  • Monday 18 - Friday 22 December: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday 23 December: 9am - 6pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9am - 3pm

*Nandos T&C’s:

  • Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer
  • There is a spend threshold
  • Their T&Cs apply
  • The cut-off date is January 31st*